Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhu Mr. zhu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > HP Reifen

HP Reifen

Produktkategorie von HP Reifen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, HP Muster Reifen , Auto HP Reifen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Importieren Sie HP Reifen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
High Performance Autoreifen 1955015

Marke: Farroad

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 700000pcs/month

Unternehmen bestehen immer darauf, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu produzieren, etablieren High-Level-Marken-Entwicklungsorientierung, vor allem verallgemeinern sichere, Umweltschutz grünen High-Level-Reifen, sukzessive ausgearbeitet...
Hochleistungs CAR REIFEN 2157016

Marke: Farroad

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 700000pcs/month

Farroad Car Reifen 215 / 70R16 Der Fengyuan-Reifen zielt auf eine hochentwickelte Positionierung bei Technologie und Ausrüstung ab. Die Industrialisierungs-, Informatisierungs- und Intelligenzlevel stehen im Vordergrund der Reifenindustrie....
Hochleistungs CAR REIFEN 215 / 65R16

Marke: Farroad

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 700000pcs/month

Farroad Autoreifen 215 / 65R16 Qualitätsverfolgungs-Zertifizierung (1044 Testverfahren und nationale verbindliche Zertifizierungen). Unternehmen organisiert Training der Produktionsleitung, implementieren Produktionseffizienz-Modell, und co...
Hochleistungs-Auto-Reifen 2256016

Marke: Farroad

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 700000pcs/month

Farroad Autoreifen 225 / 60R16 Ausgestattet mit einer erstklassigen Ausrüstung für die Herstellung von PCR-Reifen. Wie VMI-EXXIUM einstufige Baumaschine, Doppel-Kalander-Maschine aus Italien, Deutschland TROESTER Vierfach-Extruder und Korea Dong-Hwa...
Hochleistungsreifen 205 / 55ZR16

Marke: Farroad

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 700000pcs/month

Farroad Autoreifen 205 / 55R16 die ersten Firmen der Gruppe, die als Green Label zertifiziert wurden. Ministerium für Industrie und Informationstechnologie Zugang zu Unternehmen. Das erste Unternehmen, das umfassende sichere Reifen erforscht. die...
Hochleistungs-REIFEN 195 / 55R16

Marke: Farroad Saferich

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 700000pcs/month

Farroad Autoreifen 195 / 55R16 Wir werden nach und nach erstklassige Marke in den nächsten drei Jahren, 2017 wurde die Industrie bekannte Marken im Jahr 2017, wurde die wichtigste Marke in Markt im Jahr 2018, und die führende Marke im Jahr 2019,...
Hochleistungs-Auto-Reifen 2257016

Marke: Farroad

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 700000pcs/month

FARROAD CAR TYRE 2257016 ist ein All-Season Radial für Fahrer von Sportwagen, Sportcoupés, Performance-Limousinen und Sportwagen. Die ExtremeContact DWS 06-Reifen wurden entwickelt, um das ganze Jahr über zu fahren. Sie mischen trockene und nasse...
Hochleistungs-Autoreifen 2155516

Marke: Farroad

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 700000pcs/month

Farroad Autoreifen 2155516 Das Unternehmen organisierte das Training des Produktionsmanagements, implementierte das Modell der Produktionseffizienz und sponserte die von der lokalen Regierung durchgeführten Aktivitäten des...
Comfort Performance Reifen 195 / 65R15

Marke: FERROAD

Verpakung: Verfügbar

Produkteigenschaften: 1. Criss-Cross-Rillen-Design Criss-Cross-Rillen-Design verbessert die Wasserabsaugung und verhindert wirksam das seitliche Rutschen des Reifens auf nasser Straße. 2. Mittelbreiter Rippendesign Die zentrale Rippe kombiniert mit...
FARROAD PCR Reifen 195 / 50R16 84H

Marke: FERROAD

Verpakung: Verfügbar

Reifen sollten aus zahlreichen Gründen außer Betrieb genommen werden, einschließlich abgenutzter Lauffläche bis zur Mindesttiefe, Beschädigung oder Missbrauch (Einstiche, Schnitte, Stöße, Risse, Ausbuchtungen, zu geringer Luftdruck, Überlastung...
FARROAD PCR Reifen 225 / 70R15 100H

Marke: FERROAD

Verpakung: Verfügbar

Reifen sind so konzipiert und gebaut, dass sie viele tausend Kilometer exzellenten Service bieten. Um den größtmöglichen Nutzen zu erzielen, müssen die Reifen ordnungsgemäß gewartet werden, um Reifenschäden und -missbrauch zu vermeiden, die zur...
FARROAD PCR Reifen 185 / 70R14 88T

Marke: FERROAD

Verpakung: Verfügbar

Hochleistungsreifen sind für eine hervorragende Traktion und reaktionsschnelle Leistung ausgelegt. Sie verfügen über eine weichere, verbesserte Gummimischung für bessere Traktion, Handling und Bremsen und sind in der Lage, Wärme effizienter zu...
FARROAD PCR Reifen 175 / 70R14 84T

Marke: FERROAD

Verpakung: Verfügbar

Ultra-High-Performance (UHP) -Reifen bieten das höchste Maß an Leistung und Grip bei trockenem Wetter. Sie verfügen über flache Seitenwände für ein reaktionsfreudiges Handling und super weiche Gummimischungen für exzellenten Grip, Handling und...
FARROAD PCR Reifen 175 / 70R14 84H

Marke: FERROAD

Verpakung: Verfügbar

Erleben Sie Hochleistungsreifen mit einem Reifen, der für das Gewicht eines SUV ausgelegt ist. Aktive CornerGrip-Technologie und eine fortschrittliche Rennsport-Mischung helfen dabei, den Grip und das Tracking zu maximieren, so dass Sie die Fahrt...
FARROAD PCR Reifen 195 / 65R14 89H

Marke: FERROAD

Verpakung: Verfügbar

Es ist schwer, die Bedeutung von Reifen zu übertreiben. Die Sicherheit des am besten fahrenden Autos kann durch den Einbau eines schlechten Reifensatzes beeinträchtigt werden. Die Effizienz seiner fein abgestimmten Fahrwerkshardware und der...
FARROAD PCR Reifen 185 / 65R14 86H

Marke: FERROAD

Verpakung: Verfügbar

Der neue Hochleistungsreifen, der Ihnen kürzere Bremswege auf nassen und trockenen Straßen bietet, damit Sie die Kontrolle behalten und die Reise genießen können. New Reinforced Construction Technology liefert eine stärkere Leichtbaukonstruktion,...
FARROAD PCR Reifen 185 / 65R14 86T

Marke: FERROAD

Verpakung: Verfügbar

Reifen sind das wichtigste Sicherheitsmerkmal eines Autos. Leistungsstarke Motoren, präzises Handling und Antiblockierbremsen hängen von der Traktion der Reifen ab, die die Straße berühren. Reifen mit einer starken Lauffläche und einem guten Grip...
FARROAD PCR Reifen 175 / 65R14 86H

Marke: FERROAD

Verpakung: Verfügbar

Durch die Aufnahme großer Blöcke an der Außenseite des Laufflächenprofils werden die Kontaktfläche und die Blocksteifigkeit erhöht, was die Handhabung und Lenkreaktion verbessert. Das Design sorgt für eine gute Straßenhaftung und Griffigkeit . G...
FARROAD PCR Reifen 175 / 65R14 86T

Marke: FERROAD

Verpakung: Verfügbar

Hochleistungsreifen wurden entwickelt, um bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten komfortabel zu fahren und bieten Agilität und außergewöhnliche Handhabungsfähigkeiten. Diese Reifen wurden mit einem innovativen Profildesign und einer großen Aufstandsfläche...
FARROAD PCR Reifen 175 / 65R14 82H

Marke: FERROAD

Verpakung: Verfügbar

Moderne Reifen bestehen aus 19 bis 24 verschiedenen Komponenten. Obwohl es nicht notwendig ist, dass Käufer jedes kleinste Detail ihrer Reifen verstehen, sollten sie sich der Hauptteile bewusst sein. Die Lauffläche erstreckt sich um den Radius des...
FARROAD PCR Reifen 175 / 65R14 82T

Marke: FERROAD

Verpakung: Verfügbar

Tiefe Rillen im Laufflächenprofil sorgen für außergewöhnliche Allwetterleistung und verhindern unregelmäßigen Verschleiß. Einzigartige Multi-Profil-Profilblöcke für die Handhabung bei nassem Wetter Abgerundete Schultern und große Profilblöcke für...

China HP Reifen Lieferanten

HP Reifen:

Criss-Cross-Rillen-Design verbessert die Wasserabsaugung und verhindert wirksam das seitliche Rutschen des Reifens auf nasser Straße.

Die zentrale Rippe kombiniert mit horizontalen Rillen sorgt für eine gute Stabilität, ausgezeichnete Beschleunigung und Bremsleistung bei hoher Geschwindigkeit.

Niedrige Geräusch- und Vibrationswerte für maximalen Komfort.

Geringer Rollwiderstand reduziert den Kraftstoffverbrauch.


Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > HP Tyres

HP Tyres

Product categories of HP Tyres, we are specialized manufacturers from China, HP Pattern Tyre, Auto HP Tyre suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Import HP tyres R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Performance CAR TIRE 1955015

Brand: Farroad

Supply Ability: 700000pcs/month

Company always insist producing high quality products establish High level brand development orientation mainly generalize safe environmental protection green high level tires successively worked out Anti puncture anti leakage anti blasting 3 Anti...
High Performance CAR TIRE 2157016

Brand: Farroad

Supply Ability: 700000pcs/month

Farroad Car Tire 215 70R16 Fengyuan tire aims at high level developing positioning on technology and equipment The industrialization informatization and intelligentization level are in the forefront of tire industry Equipped with world class...
High Performance CAR TIRE 215/65R16

Brand: Farroad

Supply Ability: 700000pcs/month

Farroad Car Tire 215 65R16 Quality pursuit certification 1044 testing processes and domestic authoritative certifications company organized training of production management implement production efficiency model and co sponsored with the local...
High Performance TIRE 205/55ZR16

Brand: Farroad

Supply Ability: 700000pcs/month

Farroad Car Tire 205 55R16 the first group companies who were certified green lable National Ministry of Industry and Information Technology access enterprises The first company doing research of comprehensive safe tire the pioneer company producing...
High Performance CAR TIRE 2256016

Brand: Farroad

Supply Ability: 700000pcs/month

Farroad Car Tire 225 60R16 Equipped with world class equipment for producing PCR tires Like VMI EXXIUM one stage building machine double calender machine from Italy Germany TROESTER quadruple extruder and Korea Dong Hwa hydraulic vulcanizer Build a...
High Performance CAR TIRE 195/55R16

Brand: Farroad Saferich

Supply Ability: 700000pcs/month

Farroad Car Tire 195 55R16 We will gradually build first class brand in next three years 2017 became the industry well known brands in 2017 became the main brand in market in 2018 and become the market leading brand in 2019 striving for Chinese well...
High Performance CAR TIRE 2257016

Brand: Farroad

Supply Ability: 700000pcs/month

FARROAD CAR TIRE 2257016 is All Season radial developed for drivers ofsports cars sports coupes performance sedans and sport trucks Designed to satisfy year round driving needs ExtremeContact DWS 06 tires blend dry and wet road In 2014 and 2015...
High Performance CAR TIRE 2155516

Brand: Farroad

Supply Ability: 700000pcs/month

Farroad Car Tire 2155516 the company organized training of production management implement production efficiency model and co sponsored with the local government executed quality month activities Our factor won a lot of prizes such as the mayor...
Comfort Performance Tire 195/65R15

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

Product features 1 Criss cross grooves design Criss cross grooves design enhance water evacuation effectively prevent tire lateral slip on wet road 2 Central wide rib design Central rib combined with horizontal grooves provides nice stability...
FARROAD PCR Tire 225/70R15 100H

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

Tires are designed and built to provide many thousands of miles of excellent service For maximum benefit tires must be maintained properly to avoid tire damage and abuse that may result in tire disablement The service life of a tire is a cumulative...
FARROAD PCR Tire 195/50R16 84H

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

Tires should be removed from service for numerous reasons including tread worn down to minimum depth damage or abuse punctures cuts impacts cracks bulges underinflation overloading etc For these reasons tires including spares must be inspected...
FARROAD PCR Tire 185/60R14 82H

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

The high performance passenger car tire sector is a star performer The segment easily outpaces the rest of the passenger car tire market and is a source of market growth and profitability for materials suppliers tire manufacturers car companies and...
FARROAD PCR Tire 165/65R14 79H

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

High performance tyres are designed specifically for the ultimate grip These high performance tyres will appear similar to the wet weather tyre tread designs but will have subtle enhancements Such as an asymmetrical tread design this means that the...
FARROAD PCR Tire 165/65R14 79T

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

Farroad develops high quality ultra high performance passenger tyres that are engineered to perform in all weather conditions and get you safely to your destination A perfect balance between style and function Farroad s passenger car tyres feature...
FARROAD PCR Tire 175/65R14 82T

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

Deep grooves in the directional tread pattern provide exceptional all weather performance while helping to prevent irregular wear Unique multi siped tread blocks for wet weather handling Rounded shoulders and large tread blocks for increased road...
FARROAD PCR Tire 175/65R14 86T

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

High performance tyres have been designed to drive comfortably at high speeds and provide agility and exceptional handling capabilities These tyres have been designed with an innovative tread design and a large contact patch to provide impressive...
FARROAD PCR Tire 175/65R14 86H

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

By incorporating large blocks on the outside of the tread design contact patch and block rigidity are increased improving handling and steering response The design ensures great road grip and feel Grooves provide a wide water channel for improved...
FARROAD PCR Tire 175/65R14 82H

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

Modern tyres are made from 19 to 24 different components While it is not necessary that buyers understand every minute detail of their tyres they should be aware of the main parts involved The tread extends around the radius of the tyre and is the...
FARROAD PCR Tire 185/65R14 86T

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

Tyres are the most important safety feature on a car Powerful engines precise handling and anti lock brakes all depend on the notepad sized traction of the tyres that touch the road Tyres with a strong tread and a good grip can perform in even...
FARROAD PCR Tire 185/65R14 86H

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

The New performance tire that delivers you shorter braking distances on wet and dry roads so that you are in control and ready to enjoy the journey New Reinforced Construction Technology delivers a stronger lightweight contruction improving handling...
FARROAD PCR Tire 175/70R14 84H

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

Experience high performance driving in a tires designed to handle the weight of an SUV Active CornerGrip Technology and an advanced racing compound help to maximise grip and tracking so that you can enjoy the drive The tread optimises contact with...

China HP Tyres Suppliers

HP Tyres:

Criss-cross grooves design enhance water evacuation, effectively prevent tire lateral slip on wet road.

Central rib combined with horizontal grooves provides nice stability, excellent acceleration and brake performance at high speed.

Low levels of noise and vibration for maximum comfort.

Low rolling resistance reduces fuel consumption.


Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry