Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Produits Voir
tous les produits
Performance de sécurité Pneu Runflat 225 / 45ZRF18

marque: FARROAD

Détails d'emballage: Emballé

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 600 thousand pcs a month

Quantité de commande minimum: 400 Piece/Pieces

Type: Sans chambre à air

Conception de modèle d'autoroute asymétrique lisse assurant une manipulation latérale Peut faire attention à l'effet de drainage interne en même temps. Quatre conceptions de rainures longitudinales larges et profondes pour un drainage supérieur des zones humides Performance de sécurité des zones humides,...
Performance de sécurité Run-flat Tire 225 / 45RF18

Quantité de commande minimum: 400PCS Bag/Bags

La conception de modèle de route asymétrique lisse assure la manipulation latérale, et peut également se concentrer sur l'effet de drainage à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. La conception de quatre tranchées profondes et profondes confère un excellent drainage des terres humides ainsi que des performances de...
Pneus à la dérive d'entrée de gamme 195 / 50R15

marque: Farroad Tire et Saferich Tire

Détails d'emballage: Emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Others

Type: Sans chambre à air

La conception de grand angle de guide simple, assurent la performance finale de manipulation du pneu et te prennent le plaisir de conduite le plus pur. Le composé hautement résistant à l'usure fait des pneus des performances de piste excellentes. Deux rainures intermédiaires assurent l'accélération à haute...
Pneu de camion léger 195R15C

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Comme demande du client

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 400pcs Bag/Bags

Type: Sans chambre à air

Trois canaux de drainage droits, un drainage efficace, améliorent la saturation du motif. La conception de rainure silencieuse peut réduire efficacement les pneus. Bruit de roulement sur diverses routes. La conception multi-dalle améliore l'adhérence sur sol mouillé et la manipulation des pneus. La conception de...
Pneu sport UHP haute vitesse 245 / 45R20

marque: Farroad Tire et Saferich Tire

Détails d'emballage: Emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Type: Sans chambre à air

La grande inclinaison de «l'aile de vol» avec le modèle symétrique simple de guide, assurent la vitesse super visuelle du pneu, la performance de drainage et de direction; La nervure large de centre assurent la représentation de guide; La large conception de rainure disponible évite le flux d'air, diminue...
Pneu tout terrain 31 * 10.50R15LT

Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diamètre: 15-16 "

Conception des pneus: Radial Tire

Les blocs sont chanfreinés Empêchez le bloc de roche, améliorez la représentation de rangée le Conception multi-plaques Améliorer la performance d'adhérence des routes sèches et humides, Performance de traction accrue. Conception de nervure centrale décalée La nervure centrale décalée et robuste améliore la...
PNEU DE HAUTE QUALITÉ 235 / 70R16

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou pas d'emballage à la fois ok

Quantité de commande minimum: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diamètre: 15-16 "

Quatre canaux de drainage droits qui drainent rapidement et efficacement Garantir la sécurité de la conduite des zones humides Conception d'épaule Conception d'épaule compacte pour une bonne manipulation et un faible bruit Conception à plusieurs lamelles Prise en main des pneus et manipulation des milieux...
Technologie innovante Pneu UHP 205 / 55R16

marque: FARROAD, SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: EMBALLAGE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 800000/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Type: Sans chambre à air

Dessin de bande de roulement asymétrique: Quatre rainures larges permettent un drainage efficace et une performance de sécurité humide suffisante. Technologie innovante: Conception de bande de roulement biomimétique en forme de feuille de saule adoptant la conception de bloc de modèle biomimétique en forme de saule à...
Pneu UHP haute vitesse 265 / 65R17

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diamètre: 19-20 "

Conception des pneus: Radial Tire

Largeur des pneus: 165-195mm

Modèle de bande de roulement: Motif de la route

La structure du pneu est constituée d'un matériau à squelette multicouche constitué de nylon, de fibre ou de câblé d'acier, et le matériau du squelette est noyé dans un matériau matriciel en caoutchouc naturel ou synthétique pour former un matériau composite. Par conséquent, le pneu est un produit de...
Pneu de camion léger 195 / 70R15C

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Comme demande du client

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diamètre: 13-14 "

Conception des pneus: Radial Tire

Pneu de camion léger 195 / 70R15C Les pneus doivent toujours être stockés dans un endroit sec, frais et bien ventilé. Évitez de ranger les pneus dans des zones exposées à l'humidité, au pétrole ou aux produits à base de pétrole, aux températures extrêmes, à la lumière directe du soleil et / ou à d'autres...
225 / 60R17 Economy UHP Tire

marque: Farroad

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diameter: 17"

Conception des pneus: Radial Tire

Largeur des pneus: 195-225mm

Sens de conduite plus précis et précis. Le composé de bande de roulement Silicar UHP de Farroad Intelligent a été spécialement conçu pour une utilisation exigeante à des vitesses plus élevées. La couche intermédiaire sous la surface de la bande de roulement utilise un composé de nano-silice constitué de petites...
Pneu de camion léger 175 / 65R14C

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Comme demande du client

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diamètre: 13-14 "

Conception des pneus: Radial Tire

Pneu de camion léger 175 / 65R14C Farroad Tire n'a pas connaissance de données scientifiques ou techniques établissant ou identifiant une durée de vie minimale ou maximale spécifique pour les pneus de tourisme et de camions légers. Toutefois, Farroad reconnaît que le consommateur a avantage à adopter une approche...
All Season SUV TIRE 275 / 70R16

Détails d'emballage: 0,5 dollar par photo

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diamètre: 15-16 "

Conception des pneus: Radial Tire

Largeur des pneus: 195-225mm

Les pneus tout-terrain sont conçus pour offrir un équilibre entre les pneus routiers , qui conviennent presque exclusivement aux routes et aux autoroutes conventionnelles, et les pneus tout-terrain , qui offrent la meilleure maniabilité et adhérence dans les terrains extrêmes. Bien que les pneus tout-terrain soient...
Pneu haute performance pour les véhicules électriques à lame

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diamètre: Autre

Conception des pneus: Radial Tire

Largeur des pneus: 145-165mm

Certification: ECE

Si vous conduisez votre véhicule électrique à des fins quotidiennes, comme les trajets domicile-travail ou les courses, les pneus de tourisme et de tourisme pourraient être parfaits pour vous. Cette catégorie de pneus offre toute la sécurité et le confort dont vous avez besoin. Les pneumatiques tels que la gamme...
Pneu UHP haute vitesse 255 / 45ZR19

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Comme demande du client

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diamètre: ≥22 "

Conception des pneus: Radial Tire

255 / 45ZR19 104W FARROAD SAFERICH MARQUE PNEU DE VOITURE Les pneus à profil bas ont une résistance au roulement plus faible grâce à des flancs plus courts et rigides et à une conception de bande de roulement simplifiée. La résistance au roulement inférieure, la meilleure économie de carburant. Les pneus absorbent...
Haute QualitéSUV TIRE 235 / 55R17

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou aucun emballage à la fois ok

Quantité de commande minimum: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diamètre: 15-16 "

Il y a plus de qualité de roulement que vos pneus. Le moteur, la suspension, la transmission et le vent génèrent tous un son extérieur. La texture de la route compte aussi. Une route de montagne pavée d'asphalte qui offre plus de traction en hiver sera généralement plus sonore que le bitume lisse sur une...
Pneu radial SUV de haute qualité 275 / 70R16

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou pas d'emballage à la fois OK

Quantité de commande minimum: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diamètre: 17 "

Si un pneu reçoit un A pour la traction, cela signifie qu'il est exceptionnellement bien conçu pour le freinage dans des conditions humides, mais les virages ne sont pas pris en compte. Si un pneu reçoit un A pour la température, cela signifie qu'il est exceptionnellement bien conçu pour dissiper la chaleur et...
Radial SUV TIRE 275 / 70R16

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diamètre: 17 "

Conception des pneus: Radial Tire

Largeur des pneus: 195-225mm

Certification: FCC

Les pneus avec de grands blocs de la bande de roulement, comme sur un pneu de traction, peuvent se tortiller un peu, ce qui peut également augmenter le bruit. Le bruit de l'air circulant dans les rainures des pneus et les grands vides ajoute du bruit. Les pneus lourds conçus pour transporter de grosses charges...
Haute vitesseSUV TIRE 275 / 70R16

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou aucun emballage à la fois ok

Quantité de commande minimum: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

La profondeur de la bande de roulement et la conception de la bande de roulement peuvent être considérées comme les deux faces d'une même pièce. Les pneus optimisés pour les travaux de chaussée ont généralement moins de profondeur et moins de vide, des caractéristiques qui contribuent à réduire le bruit, réduire...
235 / 50ZR17 Pneu UHP de haute qualité

Détails d'emballage: Optionnel

Quantité de commande minimum: 400pcs Bag/Bags

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diamètre: 15-16 "

Conception des pneus: Radial Tire

Les pneus UHP sont disponibles en été, en hiver et en toutes saisons. Comme vous pouvez vous y attendre, les pneus d'été UHP sont optimisés pour le temps chaud et sont conçus pour fournir la performance ultime en matière d'arrêt sec et humide ainsi que dans les virages. Mais ils perdent leur adhérence à mesure...
235 / 50ZR17 Pneu été UHP

Type: Sans chambre à air

Diameter: 17"

Conception des pneus: Radial Tire

Largeur des pneus: 165-195mm

Certification: ECE

Les pneus toutes saisons UHP ont une adhérence un peu moins élevée que les pneus d'été UHP par temps chaud, mais ils offrent une traction décente dans un large éventail de conditions météorologiques. Les pneus UHP toutes saisons ont parcouru en moyenne environ 49 000 milles lors de nos essais sur la bande de...

nouveaux produits

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products Show
All Products
White Sidewall tyre 195R15C

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: As customer request

Supply Ability: 200000/month

Min. Order: 400pcs Bag/Bags

195R15C: 15inch

Perfect performance from the grip and mute effects Excellent pattern design to bring you a reliable capacity and comfortable driving experience Utilize the colour formula and new technology to ensure the origin performance to enhance the visual
Light truck tire   195R15C

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: As customer request

Supply Ability: 200000/month

Min. Order: 400pcs Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Three straight drainage channels effective drainage enhance pattern saturation Silent groove design can effectively reduce tires Running noise on various roads Multi slab design enhances wet grip and handling of tires The reinforced shoulder design improves the driving stability under high
Entry-level drifting tyres 195/50R15

Brand: Farroad Tyre and Saferich Tyre

Packaging: Packing

Supply Ability: 200000/month

Min. Order: 1000 Others

Type: Tubeless

Single Guide large angle pattern design ensure the tire s ultimate handling performance and take you the purest driving pleasure The high wear resistant compound make the tires to be most excellent track performance Two middle grooves ensure the acceleration to high speed and reduce the loss of torque in the...
High speed sport UHP Tyre 245/45R20

Brand: Farroad Tyre and Saferich Tyre

Packaging: Packing

Supply Ability: 200000/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Type: Tubeless

Flying wing large inclination with single guide symmetrical pattern ensure the tire s super visual speed drainage and steering performance Centre wide rib ensure the guide performance Wide available groove design avoids the air flow decrease inordinate wear increase tire lifetime The purpose of the design is to...
All Terrain Tyre 31*10.50R15LT

Packaging: PACKING

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 15-16"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Blocks are chamfered Prevent rock block enhance row performance The Multi plate design Improve the grip performance of dry and wet roads Increased traction performance Staggered central rib design Sturdy staggered centre rib design enhances driving stability and safety Wide shoulder pattern design Improves the...
HIGH QUALITY TIRE 235/70R16

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing Or No packing both ok

Min. Order: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 15-16"

Four straight drainage channels that drain quickly and efficiently Guaranteed the safety of wetland driving Shoulder design Compact shoulder design for good handling and low noise Multi sipe design Tire wet grip and wetland handling Center rib design The centre ribs of the small grooves are reasonably rigid Balances...
Innovative Technology UHP Tyre 205/55R16

Brand: FARROAD,SAFERICH

Packaging: PACKING

Supply Ability: 800000/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Type: Tubeless

Asymmetric Tread Design Four wide grooves design provide effective drainage and sufficient wet safety performance Innovative Technology Willow leaf shaped biomimetic tread design adopting willow shaped biomimetic pattern block design inside effectively prevent abnormal wear of pattern block corners Together with S...
Comfort Performance Tire 195/65R15

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

Min. Order: 1 Box

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 15-16"

Product features 1 Criss cross grooves design Criss cross grooves design enhance water evacuation effectively prevent tire lateral slip on wet road 2 Central wide rib design Central rib combined with horizontal grooves provides nice stability excellent acceleration and brake performance at high speed 195 65R15 91H...
High Speed UHP tyre 265/65R17

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 19-20"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 165-195mm

Tread Pattern: Highway Tread Pattern

The structure of the tire consists of a multi layered skeleton material consisting of nylon fiber or steel cord and the skeleton material is embedded in a natural or synthetic rubber matrix material to form a composite material Therefore the tire is a complex rubber product composed of a variety of materials and...
High Speed UHP Tyre 255/45ZR19

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: As customer request

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: ≥22"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

255 45ZR19 104W FARROAD SAFERICH BRAND CAR TIRE Low profile tires have lower rolling resistance due to shorter stiffer sidewalls and simplified tread design The lower rolling resistance the better fuel economy The tires take about 15 20 of fuel consumption at low and up to 35 at higher speeds So going for a low...
All Season SUV TIRE 275/70R16

Packaging: 0.5 Dollar per pic

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 15-16"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 195-225mm

All terrain tyres are designed to provide a balance between on road tyres which are suited for use almost solely on conventional roads and motorways and off road tyres which provide the best handling and grip in extreme terrains While off road tyres are ideal on muddy uneven surfaces and steep inclines they are not...
Light Truck Tyre 195/70R15C

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: As customer request

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 13-14"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Light Truck Tyre 195 70R15C Tires should always be stored in a dry cool well ventilated place Avoid storing tires in areas that are exposed to wetness petroleum or petroleum based products extreme temperatures direct sunlight and or other sources of ozone such as electric motors Storage areas should also be clean and...
Light Truck tire 175/65R14C

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: As customer request

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 13-14"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Light Truck tire 175 65R14C Farroad Tire is not aware of scientific or technical data that establishes or identifies a specific minimum or maximum service life for passenger and light truck tires However Farroad recognizes a consumer benefit from a more uniform global industry wide approach to the tire service life...
High Performance Tyre for Blade Electric Vehicles

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: Other

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 145-165mm

Certification: ECE

If you drive your electric vehicle for everyday purposes like the commute to work or running errands passenger and touring tires might be perfect for you This class of tires delivers all the safety and comfort you need Tires like the Bridgestone Turanza line and the Michelin Harmony line represent this class of tires...
225/60R17 Economy UHP Tire

Brand: Farroad

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 17"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 195-225mm

More exact and precise driving feel The Farroad Intelligent UHP Silica tread compound was specially tailored for demanding use at higher speeds The interim layer underneath the tread surface uses a nano silica compound consisting of small molecules This unique combination is remarkably quicker than standard rubber...
High SpeedSUV TIRE 275/70R16

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No packing both ok

Min. Order: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Tread depth and tread design can be viewed as two sides of the same coin Tires optimized for pavement work generally have shallower tread depth and less open void area features that contribute to lower noise levels reduced rolling resistance lower wear enhanced steering feel with less squirm and better overall fuel...
High Quality Radial SUV TIRE 275/70R16

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No packing both OK

Min. Order: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 17"

If a tire receives an A for traction it means it s exceptionally well crafted for braking in wet conditions but cornering isn t taken into account If a tire receives an A for temperature it means it s exceptionally well crafted at dissipating heat and not generating an excessive amount of it For tread wear numbers are...
Radial SUV  TIRE 275/70R16

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 17"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 195-225mm

Certification: FCC

Tires with tall tread blocks like on a traction tire may squirm a bit which can also increase noise The sound of air circulating through tire grooves and large voids adds noise Heavy duty tires designed to carry big loads may produce more noise Traction tires that have more space between the lugs that help with off...
High QualitySUV TIRE 235/55R17

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No packing both ok

Min. Order: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 15-16"

There s more to quiet ride quality than your tires The engine suspension transmission and wind all generate exterior sound Road texture also matters A mountain highway paved with asphalt that offers more winter traction will generally sound louder than the smooth blacktop on a freeway As for tires there are several...
215/50ZR17 Sport UHP Quality Tires

Min. Order: 400PCS Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 17"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 195-225mm

215 50ZR17 FRD FRC26 95W XL UHP tires are similar to HP tires but with an even higher speed rating They provide better on road traction performance than HP tires They have the same negatives as HP tires but to a larger degree and they cost more Keep in mind that if you only need extra traction on rare occasions for...
215/50ZR17 Quality UHP Tire

Min. Order: 400PCS Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 17"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 195-225mm

215 50ZR17 FRD FRC26 95W XL High performance tires are defined as H rated tires with aspect ratios of 70 series or lower UHP tires are V rated and higher However there is some overlap between the two categories and the sub segments within them As we wrote last year there were four categories in the performance segment...

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry