Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
zhu Mr. zhu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Главная > Продукты Показать
Все продукты
Характеристики безопасности шины RunFlat шины 225/45ZRF18

марка: FARROAD

Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные

Способность поставки: 600 thousand pcs a month

Количество минимального заказа: 400 Piece/Pieces

Тип: безламповый

Гладкий асимметричный дизайн рисунка шоссе обеспечивает поперечной обработки Можно обратить внимание на внутренний дренажный эффект одновременно. Четыре широкие и глубокие продольные канавки дизайн для превосходной осушение болот Производительность водно-болотных безопасности, лучше все-погода производительность....
Показатели безопасности спущенной шины 225/45RF18

Количество минимального заказа: 400PCS Bag/Bags

Гладкий асимметричный дизайн рисунка шоссе обеспечивает поперечной обработки, а также может сосредоточиться на дренажное действие как внутри, так и снаружи. Наделяет конструкцию из четырех глубоких и глубоких траншей отличное осушение водно-болотных угодий и водно-болотных угодий показатели безопасности и всепогодного...
Начального уровня дрифта шины 195/50R15

марка: Farroad покрышки и шины Saferich

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Others

Тип: безламповый

Один Справочник большой угол дизайн, обеспечивают высокую управляемость шины и взять вам чистейшее удовольствие от вождения. Высокие износоустойчивые соединения, шины, чтобы отслеживать эффективность. Две средние канавки обеспечивают разгон до высокой скорости и уменьшает потерю крутящего момента в процессе...
Свет грузовых шин 195R15C

марка: FARROAD SAFERICH

Подробности Упаковки: Как запрос клиента

Способность поставки: 200000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 400pcs Bag/Bags

Тип: безламповый

Три прямые дренажные каналы, эффективный дренаж, увеличивает насыщенность рисунка. Молчком конструкция паза может эффективно уменьшить шины. Уровень шума на различных дорогах. Мульти-плита дизайн улучшает сцепление на мокрой дороге и управляемость шины. Усиленная конструкция плеча улучшает стабильность движения при...
Высокая скорость спорт UHP шин 245/45R20

марка: Farroad покрышки и шины Saferich

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип: безламповый

'Летающее крыло' большой угол наклона с одной направляющей симметричного рисунка, обеспечивают супер визуальные скорость шины, дренажа и управляемости; Широкий Центральном ребре обеспечивает руководство по управлению производительностью; Широкий доступные конструкция канавки позволяет избежать воздушного потока,...
Вездеходные Шины 31*10.50R15LT

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: 15-16"

Дизайн шин: Радиальная шина

Блоки с фаской Предотвратить рок блока, повысить производительность подряд В Многодисковой конструкции Улучшить характеристики сцепления на сухой и мокрой дороге, Увеличение тяговых характеристик. Пошатываясь центрального ребра конструкции Крепкая шахматном центре ребра конструкция увеличивает стабильность и...
ВЫСОКОЕ КАЧЕСТВО ШИН 235/70R16 МОДЕЛИ

марка: FARROAD SAFERICH

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка или без упаковки как ок

Количество минимального заказа: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: 15-16"

Четыре прямых дренажных каналов, которые истощают быстро и эффективно Гарантирована сохранность водно-болотных вождения Конструкция плеча Компактная конструкция плеча для хорошей управляемостью и низким уровнем шума Мульти-сипе дизайн Шин сцепление на мокрой дороге и водно-транспортная обработка Центр реберный дизайн...
Инновационные технологии UHP шин 205/55R16

марка: FARROAD,SAFERICH

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка

Способность поставки: 800000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип: безламповый

Асимметричный Дизайн Протектора: Четыре широкие канавки дизайн обеспечивают эффективный дренаж и достаточно влажный показатели безопасности. Инновационные Технологии: Форме листьев ивы биомиметический дизайн протектора принятия Уиллоу-образный биомиметическая конструкция картины блока внутри, эффективно предотвратить...
Высокоскоростной UHP шин 265/65R17

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: 19-20"

Дизайн шин: Радиальная шина

Шины Шины: 165-195mm

Шаблон протектора: Шаблон дорожного покрытия

Структура шины состоит из многослойного каркаса материал, состоящий из нейлона, волокна или стальной шнур, и материал каркаса встраивается в натурального или синтетического каучука материала матрицы с образованием композиционного материала. Поэтому шины-это сложное производство резиновых изделий состоит из различных...
Свет грузовых шин 195/70R15C

марка: FARROAD SAFERICH

Подробности Упаковки: Как запрос клиента

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: 13-14"

Дизайн шин: Радиальная шина

Свет грузовых шин 195/70R15C Шины всегда должны храниться в сухом, прохладном, хорошо проветриваемом месте. Старайтесь не хранить шины в местах, которые подвергаются воздействию влаги, нефти и нефтепродуктов, резких перепадов температур, прямых солнечных лучей, и/или другими источниками озона, таких как электрические...
225/60R17 шина UHP экономики

марка: Farroad

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: 17"

Дизайн шин: Радиальная шина

Шины Шины: 195-225mm

Более точное и четкое вождение. В Farroad интеллектуальные УХП кремнезема состав резиновой смеси был создан специально для требовательных использования на высоких скоростях. Промежуточный слой под протектором поверхности использует нано-кремнезема соединения, состоящие из малых молекул. Эта уникальная комбинация...
Свет грузовых шин 175/65R14C

марка: FARROAD SAFERICH

Подробности Упаковки: Как запрос клиента

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: 13-14"

Дизайн шин: Радиальная шина

Свет грузовых шин 175/65R14C Шин Farroad не известно о научных или технических данных, который устанавливает или определяет определенный минимальный или максимальный срок службы для легковых и легких грузовых шин. Однако, Farroad признает потребителем выгоду от более равномерным, глобальной отраслевой подход к вопросу...
Весь сезон SUV автошины 275/70R16 модели

Подробности Упаковки: 0.5 доллара за пос

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: 15-16"

Дизайн шин: Радиальная шина

Шины Шины: 195-225mm

Вездеходные шины предназначены для обеспечения баланса между на-дорога шины, которые подходят для использования почти исключительно на обычных дорогах и автобанах, и на бездорожье шины, которые обеспечивают лучшую управляемость и сцепление в экстремальных условиях. В то время как внедорожные шины идеальны на грязных,...
Высокая производительность шины для лезвия электромобилей

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: Другие

Дизайн шин: Радиальная шина

Шины Шины: 145-165mm

сертификация: ЕЭК

Если вы ведете свой электрический автомобиль для повседневного использования, как ездить на работу или на побегушках, пассажирских и туристических шин может быть идеально подходит для вас. Этот класс шин обеспечивает безопасность и комфорт вам нужно. Шины как линия Бриджстоун сайт turanza и линии гармонии Мишлен...
Высокоскоростной UHP шин 255/45ZR19

марка: FARROAD SAFERICH

Подробности Упаковки: Как запрос клиента

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: ≥22"

Дизайн шин: Радиальная шина

255/45ZR19 104W FARROAD БРЕНД SAFERICH АВТОМОБИЛЬНЫХ ШИН Низкопрофильные шины имеют низкое сопротивление качению из-за короче, жестче боковины и упрощенный дизайн протектора. Тем меньше сопротивление качению, тем лучше экономия топлива. Шины займет около 15-20% от расхода топлива при низких, и до 35% на более высоких...
Высокая QualitySUV шины 235/55R17

марка: FARROAD SAFERICH

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка или без упаковки как ок

Количество минимального заказа: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: 15-16"

Есть более спокойные качество езды, чем ваши шины. Двигатель, подвеска, трансмиссия и ветра-все это создает внешний звук. Дорожно-фактура также имеет значение. Горное шоссе асфальтированная, который предлагает более короткий тормозной путь обычно звучат громче, чем гладкий асфальт на шоссе. Что касается шин, есть...
Высокое качество радиальных шин внедорожника 275/70R16 модели

марка: FARROAD SAFERICH

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка или без упаковки как ОК

Количество минимального заказа: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: 17"

Если шина получает для тяги, это означает, что она исключительно хорошо подходит для торможения на мокрой дороге, но на поворотах не учитывать. Если шина получает за температуры, это означает, что она исключительно хорошо проработаны на рассеивание тепла и не производя чрезмерное количество его. На износ протектора,...
Радиальные внедорожник автошины 275/70R16 модели

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: 17"

Дизайн шин: Радиальная шина

Шины Шины: 195-225mm

сертификация: FCC

Шины с высотой протектора блоки, как на сцепление шины, может извиваться немного, что также может увеличить шум. Звук воздуха, циркулирующего через пазы шин и большие пустоты добавляет шума. Кгш предназначен для перевозки больших грузов, могут производить больше шума. Тяговые шины, которые имеют больше пространства...
Высокая SpeedSUV шин 275/70R16 модели

марка: FARROAD SAFERICH

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка или без упаковки как ок

Количество минимального заказа: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Глубина проступи и конструкция проступи можно рассматривать как две стороны одной медали. Шины оптимизированы для мостовой работы, как правило, имеют меньшую глубину протектора и менее открытой полости, особенности, которые способствуют снижению уровня шума, сниженным сопротивлением качению, более низкий износ,...
235/50ZR17 высокое качество шина UHP

Подробности Упаковки: Необязательно

Количество минимального заказа: 400pcs Bag/Bags

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: 15-16"

Дизайн шин: Радиальная шина

Шины UHP приходят в летних, зимних и всесезонных вариантов. Как и следовало ожидать, в классе UHP-летние шины оптимизированы для теплой погоды и конструированы для того чтобы обеспечить максимальную производительность в сухих и влажных остановки, а также в поворотах. Но они теряют сцепление с дорогой как температуры...
235/50ZR17 Летняя шина UHP

Тип: безламповый

Диаметр: 17"

Дизайн шин: Радиальная шина

Шины Шины: 165-195mm

сертификация: ЕЭК

УХП все сезоны имеют немного меньшее сцепление, чем УХП летние шины в теплую погоду, но они предлагают достойную тягу в широком диапазоне погодных условий. УХП все сезоны в среднем около 49,000 км в наших тестах стираемости. Для сравнения, обычная всесезонные шины усредненные 69,000 км, с какой продолжительностью 90...

Новые продукты

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products Show
All Products
White Sidewall tyre 195R15C

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: As customer request

Supply Ability: 200000/month

Min. Order: 400pcs Bag/Bags

195R15C: 15inch

Perfect performance from the grip and mute effects Excellent pattern design to bring you a reliable capacity and comfortable driving experience Utilize the colour formula and new technology to ensure the origin performance to enhance the visual
Light truck tire   195R15C

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: As customer request

Supply Ability: 200000/month

Min. Order: 400pcs Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Three straight drainage channels effective drainage enhance pattern saturation Silent groove design can effectively reduce tires Running noise on various roads Multi slab design enhances wet grip and handling of tires The reinforced shoulder design improves the driving stability under high
Entry-level drifting tyres 195/50R15

Brand: Farroad Tyre and Saferich Tyre

Packaging: Packing

Supply Ability: 200000/month

Min. Order: 1000 Others

Type: Tubeless

Single Guide large angle pattern design ensure the tire s ultimate handling performance and take you the purest driving pleasure The high wear resistant compound make the tires to be most excellent track performance Two middle grooves ensure the acceleration to high speed and reduce the loss of torque in the...
High speed sport UHP Tyre 245/45R20

Brand: Farroad Tyre and Saferich Tyre

Packaging: Packing

Supply Ability: 200000/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Type: Tubeless

Flying wing large inclination with single guide symmetrical pattern ensure the tire s super visual speed drainage and steering performance Centre wide rib ensure the guide performance Wide available groove design avoids the air flow decrease inordinate wear increase tire lifetime The purpose of the design is to...
All Terrain Tyre 31*10.50R15LT

Packaging: PACKING

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 15-16"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Blocks are chamfered Prevent rock block enhance row performance The Multi plate design Improve the grip performance of dry and wet roads Increased traction performance Staggered central rib design Sturdy staggered centre rib design enhances driving stability and safety Wide shoulder pattern design Improves the...
HIGH QUALITY TIRE 235/70R16

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing Or No packing both ok

Min. Order: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 15-16"

Four straight drainage channels that drain quickly and efficiently Guaranteed the safety of wetland driving Shoulder design Compact shoulder design for good handling and low noise Multi sipe design Tire wet grip and wetland handling Center rib design The centre ribs of the small grooves are reasonably rigid Balances...
Innovative Technology UHP Tyre 205/55R16

Brand: FARROAD,SAFERICH

Packaging: PACKING

Supply Ability: 800000/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Type: Tubeless

Asymmetric Tread Design Four wide grooves design provide effective drainage and sufficient wet safety performance Innovative Technology Willow leaf shaped biomimetic tread design adopting willow shaped biomimetic pattern block design inside effectively prevent abnormal wear of pattern block corners Together with S...
Comfort Performance Tire 195/65R15

Brand: FARROAD

Packaging: Available

Min. Order: 1 Box

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 15-16"

Product features 1 Criss cross grooves design Criss cross grooves design enhance water evacuation effectively prevent tire lateral slip on wet road 2 Central wide rib design Central rib combined with horizontal grooves provides nice stability excellent acceleration and brake performance at high speed 195 65R15 91H...
High Speed UHP tyre 265/65R17

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 19-20"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 165-195mm

Tread Pattern: Highway Tread Pattern

The structure of the tire consists of a multi layered skeleton material consisting of nylon fiber or steel cord and the skeleton material is embedded in a natural or synthetic rubber matrix material to form a composite material Therefore the tire is a complex rubber product composed of a variety of materials and...
High Speed UHP Tyre 255/45ZR19

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: As customer request

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: ≥22"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

255 45ZR19 104W FARROAD SAFERICH BRAND CAR TIRE Low profile tires have lower rolling resistance due to shorter stiffer sidewalls and simplified tread design The lower rolling resistance the better fuel economy The tires take about 15 20 of fuel consumption at low and up to 35 at higher speeds So going for a low...
All Season SUV TIRE 275/70R16

Packaging: 0.5 Dollar per pic

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 15-16"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 195-225mm

All terrain tyres are designed to provide a balance between on road tyres which are suited for use almost solely on conventional roads and motorways and off road tyres which provide the best handling and grip in extreme terrains While off road tyres are ideal on muddy uneven surfaces and steep inclines they are not...
Light Truck Tyre 195/70R15C

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: As customer request

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 13-14"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Light Truck Tyre 195 70R15C Tires should always be stored in a dry cool well ventilated place Avoid storing tires in areas that are exposed to wetness petroleum or petroleum based products extreme temperatures direct sunlight and or other sources of ozone such as electric motors Storage areas should also be clean and...
Light Truck tire 175/65R14C

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: As customer request

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 13-14"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Light Truck tire 175 65R14C Farroad Tire is not aware of scientific or technical data that establishes or identifies a specific minimum or maximum service life for passenger and light truck tires However Farroad recognizes a consumer benefit from a more uniform global industry wide approach to the tire service life...
High Performance Tyre for Blade Electric Vehicles

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: Other

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 145-165mm

Certification: ECE

If you drive your electric vehicle for everyday purposes like the commute to work or running errands passenger and touring tires might be perfect for you This class of tires delivers all the safety and comfort you need Tires like the Bridgestone Turanza line and the Michelin Harmony line represent this class of tires...
225/60R17 Economy UHP Tire

Brand: Farroad

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 17"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 195-225mm

More exact and precise driving feel The Farroad Intelligent UHP Silica tread compound was specially tailored for demanding use at higher speeds The interim layer underneath the tread surface uses a nano silica compound consisting of small molecules This unique combination is remarkably quicker than standard rubber...
High SpeedSUV TIRE 275/70R16

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No packing both ok

Min. Order: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Tread depth and tread design can be viewed as two sides of the same coin Tires optimized for pavement work generally have shallower tread depth and less open void area features that contribute to lower noise levels reduced rolling resistance lower wear enhanced steering feel with less squirm and better overall fuel...
High Quality Radial SUV TIRE 275/70R16

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No packing both OK

Min. Order: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 17"

If a tire receives an A for traction it means it s exceptionally well crafted for braking in wet conditions but cornering isn t taken into account If a tire receives an A for temperature it means it s exceptionally well crafted at dissipating heat and not generating an excessive amount of it For tread wear numbers are...
Radial SUV  TIRE 275/70R16

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 17"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 195-225mm

Certification: FCC

Tires with tall tread blocks like on a traction tire may squirm a bit which can also increase noise The sound of air circulating through tire grooves and large voids adds noise Heavy duty tires designed to carry big loads may produce more noise Traction tires that have more space between the lugs that help with off...
High QualitySUV TIRE 235/55R17

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No packing both ok

Min. Order: 1*40HQ Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 15-16"

There s more to quiet ride quality than your tires The engine suspension transmission and wind all generate exterior sound Road texture also matters A mountain highway paved with asphalt that offers more winter traction will generally sound louder than the smooth blacktop on a freeway As for tires there are several...
215/50ZR17 Sport UHP Quality Tires

Min. Order: 400PCS Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 17"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 195-225mm

215 50ZR17 FRD FRC26 95W XL UHP tires are similar to HP tires but with an even higher speed rating They provide better on road traction performance than HP tires They have the same negatives as HP tires but to a larger degree and they cost more Keep in mind that if you only need extra traction on rare occasions for...
215/50ZR17 Quality UHP Tire

Min. Order: 400PCS Bag/Bags

Type: Tubeless

Diameter: 17"

Tire Design: Radial Tyre

Tyres Width: 195-225mm

215 50ZR17 FRD FRC26 95W XL High performance tires are defined as H rated tires with aspect ratios of 70 series or lower UHP tires are V rated and higher However there is some overlap between the two categories and the sub segments within them As we wrote last year there were four categories in the performance segment...

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry