Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhu Mr. zhu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pneus SUV

Pneus SUV

Catégorie de produit de Pneus SUV, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Pneus SUV, Tyys de SUV fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Pneus Tout Terrain R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
PNEU DE HAUTE QUALITÉ 235 / 70R16

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou pas d'emballage à la fois ok

Quatre canaux de drainage droits qui drainent rapidement et efficacement Garantir la sécurité de la conduite des zones humides Conception d'épaule Conception d'épaule compacte pour une bonne manipulation et un faible bruit Conception à...
All Season SUV TIRE 275 / 70R16

Détails d'emballage: 0,5 dollar par photo

Les pneus tout-terrain sont conçus pour offrir un équilibre entre les pneus routiers , qui conviennent presque exclusivement aux routes et aux autoroutes conventionnelles, et les pneus tout-terrain , qui offrent la meilleure maniabilité et adhérence...
Haute QualitéSUV TIRE 235 / 55R17

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou aucun emballage à la fois ok

Il y a plus de qualité de roulement que vos pneus. Le moteur, la suspension, la transmission et le vent génèrent tous un son extérieur. La texture de la route compte aussi. Une route de montagne pavée d'asphalte qui offre plus de traction en...
Pneu radial SUV de haute qualité 275 / 70R16

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou pas d'emballage à la fois OK

Si un pneu reçoit un A pour la traction, cela signifie qu'il est exceptionnellement bien conçu pour le freinage dans des conditions humides, mais les virages ne sont pas pris en compte. Si un pneu reçoit un A pour la température, cela signifie...
Radial SUV TIRE 275 / 70R16
Les pneus avec de grands blocs de la bande de roulement, comme sur un pneu de traction, peuvent se tortiller un peu, ce qui peut également augmenter le bruit. Le bruit de l'air circulant dans les rainures des pneus et les grands vides ajoute du...
Haute vitesseSUV TIRE 275 / 70R16

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou aucun emballage à la fois ok

La profondeur de la bande de roulement et la conception de la bande de roulement peuvent être considérées comme les deux faces d'une même pièce. Les pneus optimisés pour les travaux de chaussée ont généralement moins de profondeur et moins de...
TOUTES SAISONS Pneu 225 / 65R17

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou pas d'emballage à la fois OK

La construction des pneus est assez technique et avec près de 60 matériaux différents utilisés dans le pneu Eagle Asymmetric 3 SUV, un ou deux ingrédients se détachent. Un pneu est le moins technique à l'intérieur où il comporte du caoutchouc...
4X4 TOUS LES PNEUS DE LA SAISON

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou pas d'emballage à la fois OK

Un slalom à travers des cônes suivi d'un sprint puis d'un arrêt d'urgence nous a donné un premier aperçu des forces dynamiques exagérées qu'un pneu SUV doit traverser. Le pneu a été composé malgré le corps du véhicule s'écaillant...
4X4 TOUTES SAISONS de qualité
La plupart des automobilistes ont une relation de haine amoureuse avec leurs pneus. Plus souvent qu'autrement, la haine vient d'avoir à faire un achat de stress à la suite d'un échec d'un Garda ou d'un échec de NCT lorsque la...
4X4 SUV Quality TIRE 255 / 60R17

marque: Farroad

Vous voulez obtenir un pneu avec une cote A dans les trois catégories (freinage par temps de pluie, consommation de carburant et bruit de la route extérieure) ou le plus près possible. Aller pour l'offre budgétaire pourrait finalement être très...
Pneus toute saison 215 / 60R17

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou pas d'emballage les deux Ok

Traction supérieure dans des conditions extrêmes - Les pneus 4x4 sont conçus pour une utilisation hors route et sont excellents sur les terrains difficiles comme les sols meubles et les pentes abruptes où les pneus normaux sont à la hauteur de la...
haute qualité PCR FARROAD pneus à vendre

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Comme demande du client

Fabricant de pneus de haute qualité PCR FARROAD pneus à vendre 255 / 55ZR20 De nombreuses voitures offrent de nombreux niveaux de finition. Les modèles de base ont généralement le plus petit combo pneu / roue, alors que les versions haut de gamme...
SUV Performance TIRE 275 / 65R17

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou aucun emballage à la fois ok

Le nouveau FRD66 a été développé en tenant compte des besoins des conducteurs de SUV européens. Lors de la conception de ce pneu hiver hautes performances, les experts hiver de Farroad se sont concentrés sur les souhaits des consommateurs. Les...
SUV Performance TIRE 235 / 65R17

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou pas d'emballage à la fois OK

Les phénomènes climatiques extrêmes sont devenus de plus en plus fréquents en Europe; les tempêtes hivernales font rage à travers le continent, et de fortes chutes de neige et de la pluie sont souvent rencontrées. Les températures fluctuent...
Qualité SUV TIRE 235 / 65R17
Le FRD66 SUV dispose d'une conception de bande de roulement ultramoderne et modérément asymétrique. La forme de l'épaule extérieure et la lamelle rendent le pneu facile à manipuler et stable pour rouler sur n'importe quelle surface....
PCR Comfort SUV 235 / 55R18

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou aucun emballage à la fois ok

Les dimensions des pneus Euro-métriques et P-métriques ont été initialement conçues pour les voitures et les familiales. Cependant, ils ont également été utilisés pour des applications de camions légers parce que la plupart des fourgonnettes, des...
4X4 SUV FENGYUAN 225 / 50R18

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou aucun emballage à la fois ok

Les pneus (et leur gonflage) sont entièrement responsables du poids du véhicule. Si la capacité de charge du pneu est insuffisante, le pneu risque de surchauffer, ce qui pourrait entraîner une défaillance du pneu (sans que le pneu soit défectueux,...
Haute qualité SUV TIRE 265 / 70R17

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou aucun emballage à la fois ok

Les chiffres de charge maximale et de gonflage maximum trouvés sur le flanc du pneu indiquent la charge maximale pouvant être transportée en toute sécurité et la pression maximale permise pour les pneus. La construction du pneu (ceintures, perle,...
4x4 SUV TIRE 255 / 55R18

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou aucun emballage à la fois ok

Étant donné que les lamelles - les petites coupures des pneus toutes saisons et hiver qui sont conçus pour couper l'eau et la neige - se déforment en cas de freinage d'urgence, les pneus ayant ce modèle auront toujours du mal à freiner en...
4x4 SUV TIRE 265 / 60R18

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Pour votre plaisir de conduire, profitez de la conduite en toute confiance avec la série FARROAD SUV. Le motif de la bande de roulement est doté d'un bloc d'épaulement extérieur rigide pour une excellente prise en virage. La direction est...
Qualité SUV TYRE 235 / 60R18

marque: FARROAD SAFERICH

Détails d'emballage: Emballage ou aucun emballage à la fois ok

Selon les experts de l'industrie, plus de voitures sur la route sont équipées de pneus UHP, d'autant plus que plus de véhicules en dehors du prestige typique et du domaine des voitures de sport (c.-à-d., CUV) utilisent des pneus UHP. De...

Chine Pneus SUV Fournisseurs

Pneus SUV:

La conception à quatre larges rainures assure un drainage efficace et une performance de sécurité humide suffisante.

La conception de la nervure centrale avec des lamelles favorise la rigidité, aide à équilibrer les performances à grande vitesse et les performances d'adhérence sur sol humide.

La conception compacte de l'épaule offre d'excellentes performances de manipulation avec un faible bruit.

Le motif de rainures à lames multiples offre une excellente adhérence et une excellente maniabilité sur terrain humide.

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhu Mr. zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > SUV Tyres

SUV Tyres

Product categories of SUV Tyres, we are specialized manufacturers from China, SUV Tyres, SUV Tyies suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of All Terrain Tires R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
HIGH QUALITY TIRE 235/70R16

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing Or No packing both ok

Four straight drainage channels that drain quickly and efficiently Guaranteed the safety of wetland driving Shoulder design Compact shoulder design for good handling and low noise Multi sipe design Tire wet grip and wetland handling Center rib...
All Season SUV TIRE 275/70R16

Packaging: 0.5 Dollar per pic

All terrain tyres are designed to provide a balance between on road tyres which are suited for use almost solely on conventional roads and motorways and off road tyres which provide the best handling and grip in extreme terrains While off road tyres...
High SpeedSUV TIRE 275/70R16

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No packing both ok

Tread depth and tread design can be viewed as two sides of the same coin Tires optimized for pavement work generally have shallower tread depth and less open void area features that contribute to lower noise levels reduced rolling resistance lower...
High Quality Radial SUV TIRE 275/70R16

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No packing both OK

If a tire receives an A for traction it means it s exceptionally well crafted for braking in wet conditions but cornering isn t taken into account If a tire receives an A for temperature it means it s exceptionally well crafted at dissipating heat...
Radial SUV  TIRE 275/70R16
Tires with tall tread blocks like on a traction tire may squirm a bit which can also increase noise The sound of air circulating through tire grooves and large voids adds noise Heavy duty tires designed to carry big loads may produce more noise...
High QualitySUV TIRE 235/55R17

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No packing both ok

There s more to quiet ride quality than your tires The engine suspension transmission and wind all generate exterior sound Road texture also matters A mountain highway paved with asphalt that offers more winter traction will generally sound louder...
ALL SEASON Tyres 215/60R17

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No Packing Both Ok

Superior traction in extreme conditions 4x4 tyres are designed for off road use and are excellent on difficult terrain like soft ground and steep inclines where normal tyres aren up to the task and can get stuck 4x4 tyres also demonstrate better...
4X4 SUV Quality TIRE 255/60R17

Brand: Farroad

You want to get a tyre with an A rating in all three categories wet weather braking fuel efficiency and exterior road noise or as close as you can Going for the budget offering might ultimately be very costly should you find yourself without enough...
4X4 ALL SEASON Quality TIREs
Most motorists have a love hate relationship with their tyres More often than not the hate comes from having to make a stress purchase as a result of a ticking off from a Garda or an NCT failure when a tyre s tread dept has dropped below the legal...
4X4 ALL SEASON TIRE

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No Packing both OK

A slalom through cones followed by a sprint then emergency stop gave us our first glimpse in to the exaggerated dynamic forces an SUV tyre has to go through The tyre was composed despite the vehicle s body flaying from side to side The quick stop...
ALL SEASON Tyre 225/65R17

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No Packing both OK

Tyre construction is quite technical and with close to 60 different materials used in the Eagle Asymmetric 3 SUV tyre one or two ingredients stand out A tyre is least technical on the inside where it features normal rubber on the inside of the...
high quality PCR FARROAD  tires for sale

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: As customer request

Tyre manufacturer high quality PCR FARROAD tires for sale 255 55ZR20 Many cars offer numerous trim levels Base models usually have the smallest tire wheel combo while top of the line trims often see an increase in wheel size Many times a sport...
SUV Quality TIRE 235/65R17
The FRD66 SUV features an ultramodern moderately asymmetric tread design The outer shoulder shape and siping makes the tyre easy to handle and stable to drive on any surface The inner shoulder ensures grip The new innovation the power on off...
SUV Performance TIRE 235/65R17

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No Packing both OK

Extreme climate related phenomena have become increasingly frequent in Europe winter storms rage across the continent and heavy snowfall and rain are often encountered Temperatures fluctuate rapidly and surprisingly from slight frost to zero degrees...
SUV Performance TIRE 275/65R17

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No Packing both ok

The new FRD66 was developed with the needs of European SUV drivers in mind When designing this high performance winter tyre Farroad winter experts focused on consumer wishes Drivers expect their winter tyres to enable safe driving in all conditions...
High Quality SUV TIRE 265/70R17

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No Packing both ok

The Max Load and Max inflation numbers found on the tire sidewall indicate the maximum load that can safely be carried and the maximum allowable tire pressure The construction of the tire belts bead carcass liner dictates the tire s ability to...
4X4 SUV FENGYUAN 225/50R18

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No Packing both ok

Tires and their inflation are totally responsible for supporting vehicle weight If the tire s load rating is insufficient the tire may become overheated resulting in the potential for tire failure through no fault of the tire if the tire model is...
PCR Comfort SUV 235/55R18

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No Packing both ok

Euro metric and P metric tire sizes were originally designed for cars and station wagons However they have also been used for light truck applications because most vans pickup trucks and SUVs are intended to carry passengers instead of cargo...
4x4 SUV TIRE 255/55R18

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No Packing both ok

Due to how sipes the small cuts in the tread pattern of all season and winter tyres which are designed to cut through water and snow deform under emergency braking tyres with this pattern will always struggle in braking tests outside of snow and ice...
Quality SUV TIRE 235/60R18

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

Packaging: Packing or No Packing both ok

According to industry experts more cars on the road are being fitted with UHP tires especially as more vehicles outside the typical prestige and sports car realm i e CUVs use UHP tires Plus the market is continuing to see an uptick in prestige...
4x4 SUV TIRE 265/60R18

Brand: FARROAD SAFERICH

For your driving pleasure enjoy confident handling with the FARROAD SUV series The tread pattern features a stiff outside shoulder block for superb cornering grip Steering is precise and controlled thanks to the large center rib Faster rolling tires...

China SUV Tyres Suppliers

SUV Tyres:

Four wide grooves design provide effective drainage and sufficient wet safety performance.

Design of central rib with sipes promotes the rigidity, help to balance high-speed performance and grip performance on wet land.

The compact shoulder design provide excellent handling performance with low noise.

Multiple blade groove pattern provide excellent grip and handling performance on wet land.

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry